Contact our manufacturers' customer service departments

AmFab

Customer Service
1446 South 35th Street
Galesburg, MI 49053
 616.450.3023 | 📠 269. 665.6717
info@amfab.com
www.amfab.com

Beaufurn

Donna Mabe
5269 US Highway 158
Advance, NC 27006
☎ 888.766.7706 | 📠 336.941.3568
Donna@beaufurn.com
www.beaufurn.com

Nucraft

Nichole Rutledge
5151 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
☎ 877.682.7238  | 📠 616.784.4402
nrutledge@nucraft.com
www.nucraft.com

TMC Furniture

Madison Rosneck
119 East Ann Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
☎ 734.622.0080 | 📠 734.622.0088
madison@tmcfurniture.com
www.tmcfurniture.com

Arconas

Sherry Martin
5700 Keaton Crescent,
Missisauga, ON L5R 3H5
☎ 877.572.0727 | 📠 905.897.7470
smartin@arconas.com
www.arconas.com

Cabot Wrenn

Brittney Dellinger
405 Rink Dam Road
Hickory, NC 28603
☎ 828.326.8269 | 📠 828.495.1294
bdellinger@cabotwrenn.com
www.cabotwrenn.com

Keilhauer

Bavittra Balachanthiran
1450 Birchmount Road
Toronto, ON M1P 2E3
☎ 877.701.5685 | 📠 416.759.5723
Bavittra.Balachanthiran@keilhauer.com
www.keilhauer.com