Contact our manufacturers' customer service departments

AmFab

Customer Service
1446 South 35th Street
Galesburg, MI 49053
☎ 616.450.3023 | 📠 269. 665.6717
info@amfab.com
www.amfab.com

Beaufurn

Stephanie Shoffner
5269 US Highway 158
Advance, NC 27006
☎ 888.766.7706 | 📠 336.941.3568
stephanie@beaufurn.com
www.beaufurn.com

Nucraft

Jules Ludden
5151 West River Drive
Comstock Park, MI 49321
☎ 877.682.7238  | 📠 616.784.4402
jludden@nucraft.com
www.nucraft.com

TMC Furniture

Rick Wasser
119 East Ann Street
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48104
☎ 734.622.0080 | 📠 734.622.0088
rick@tmcfurniture.com
www.tmcfurniture.com

Arconas

Cordel Cover
5700 Keaton Crescent,
Missisauga, ON L5R 3H5
☎ 905.272.8530 | 📠 905.897.7470
cordel@arconas.com
www.arconas.com

Cabot Wrenn

Rich Iddings
405 Rink Dam Road
Hickory, NC 28603
☎ 828.326.8263 | 📠 828.495.1294
riddings@cabotwrenn.com
www.cabotwrenn.com

Keilhauer

Fatemah Ahmadi
1450 Birchmount Road
Toronto, ON M1P 2E3
☎ 877.701.5685 | 📠 416.759.5723
fatemah.ahmadi@keilhauer.com
www.keilhauer.com